CATCH THE BREEZE – Seven Years of Heavy Dreams

I WATCH MUSIC VIDEOS: Catch The Breeze – “Seven Years of Heavy Dreams”

The new Danish alternative rock-band Catch The Breeze – consisting of singer and guitarist Aage Hedensted (Mixtune For Cully), bassist Lars Madsen and drummer Andreas Bundgaard, all earlier members of their former band Yellowish – published their first single “Seven Years of Heavy Dreams” on Monday, 26. May 2014.

The release was accompanied by the music video above, which was produced by photographer Ditte Chemnitz and had its premiere earlier this week over at Sound Of Aarhus where you can also read more about single, band and upcoming debut EP that is set to be released on 11. August 2014.